• Grey Facebook Icon
efca 2.png
Keep in touch with our weekly NEWSLETTERS by signing up here:

© 2019. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet the Team

Senior Pastor

Mark Kiekhaefer

Director of Family Ministries

(Youth Pastor)

Scott Shaw 

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Missy Burch

Church Administrator

Mary Younker

Elder Chairman

Andy Walker 

Deacon Chairman

Dave Moen

Building Team Chairman

Lynn Shively

Women's Ministry Leader

Eunice Davis

Worship Leader 

(Co-leader with Andy Walker)

Kerry Cordray